Highlights

Dad got sick

Dad had heart surgery

Dad got better

We became an Aunt + Uncle for the second time around

We’re about to be Aunt + Uncle for the third time around

Jack got big

Jack got REAL big

We spent Christmas together as a (vehorn) family for the first time EVER

We’re married 3 years … about to be 4

Arron continues to rock his job

I love my job – I play with fabrics

I meet coworkers and gain friends

Awesome friends

2 year anniversary in Charleston

The sun continues to shine

I’ve started reading again

Discovered that Mellow Mushroom has $5 pizzas on Monday nights

We LOVE Jack more

Dad got sick again

He currently awaits bypass surgery

Our nephew got sick

My sister is a rock of a Mom

I saw the sun rise

It’s been too long

We’re blessed.

Leave a Reply

