highlights

Jack came home

we feel in love with Jack

Jack got big.

I quit my job

I went through some health problems

I got better

our lives changed in one phone call

– we can have children!

I started exercising again

silently thanked the universe for yoga

Hubs continues to have success

(coaching the CofC tennis teams)

We’re almost married 3 years

we love each other more than ever

I see more and more of my best friend

– my sister –

we treasure weekend visits

I saw my other best friend after a year apart

– for 8 hours

The heat is turning up in the Lowcountry

the Summer of Charleston is here

Life is Good.

Leave a Reply

