The First Post: SHARE

Always, when writing or blogging, there is a starting point. An introduction. Quite honestly, the starting point is rather intimidating to me. I find myself starting in the middle, and when the moment cannot be put off any longer, I retrace my steps back to the beginning

Here I am! If you have already read my “About” section, then you kind of get the gist of who I am. Since I was a little girl, I always remember sharing. I was brought up to know that sharing is one of the most important acts you can do as a person. No matter what, as long as it is good and needed, sharing is a necessity in life. I learned that sharing could make people happy, it could bless them, it could inspire them and lift them up when most needed. It is a trait that I have carried with me from the moment I learned how to share. The reasoning behind me writing this blog, is simply to share. I have stories, experiences and inspirations that I would love to put somewhere other than in my little head and heart. Along with sharing, I will constantly be seeking. During this journey, I would love to open myself up to learning, listening and being inspired by others. I hope to gain all of the above from those that pass through.

For those who are interested and willing to listen and to share, this is for you.

Leave a Reply

